The Nutcracker cast G

Cast 1

Marie - Sophie Martin

Prince - Remi Andreoni

Drosselmyer - Tama Barry

Governess / Mouserink - Diana Loosmore

Frau Stahlbaum - Nathalie Dupouy

Dr Stahlbaum - Owen Thorne

Louise - Bethany Kingsley-Garner

Fritz - Luke Ahmet

Grandfather - Jamiel Laurence

Maids - Laura Kinross and Sonoya Mizuno


Ladies - Katie Webb and Brenda Lee Grech
Men - Lewis Landini and Teun van Roosmalen
Girls - Irene Savary and Sophie Allnatt
Boys - Kyle Miller, Guillaume Lillo and Rimbaud Patron

Two Mice - Nicole Craddock and Suzy Halstead

Nutcracker - Victor Zarallo

Mice - Sophie Allnatt, Nicole Craddock, Heather Dunn, Suzy Halstead, Megan Wood and Irene Savary

Mouse King - Owen Thorne

General - Jamiel Laurence

Soldiers - Guillaume Lillo, Kyle Miller and Rimbaud Patron

Hussars - Lewis Landini, Ivan Delgado and Andrew Peasgood

Bad Snowflakes -  Sophie Laplaneand Constance Devernay

Snowflakes – Nicole Craddock, Irene Savary, Brenda Lee Grech, Marge Hendrick, Laura Joffre, Laura Kinross, Sonoya Mizuno, Lucianna Ravizzi, Heather Dunn, and Megan Wood

Princess Pirlipat - Irene Savary

Spanish - Bethany Kingsey-Garner and Luke Ahmet
Arabian - Nathalie Dupouy, Tama  Barry, Lewis Landini and Teun Van Roosmalen
Chinese - Victor Zarallo, Kyle Miller, Guillaume Lillo and Rimbaud  Patron
Russian - Katie Webb, Brenda Lee Grech and Owen Thorne
French  - Diana Loosmore, Irene Savary, Sonoya Mizuno, Suzy Halstead and Marge Hendrick

Waltz of the flowers

Rose – Quenby Hershi
Courgette Flowers - Laura Joffre and Constance Devernay
Orchids - Christopher Harrison and Daniel Davidson
Poppies - Sophie Allnatt, Nicole Craddock, Heather Dunn and Laura Kinross

Click here for full dancer biographies.

Watch The Nutcracker  trailer here:

What's On

Discover our upcoming performances

Find out more


Support Scottish Ballet

Find out more


Why it is central to our work

Find out more