Hansel and Gretel Background Image FINAL

Hansel and Gretel Background

Full booking details

inner banner TRG

GLASGOW  - Theatre Royal
Tue 10 Dec – Sat 28 Dec 2013
full details
BOOK NOW

inner banner EFT

EDINBURGH  - Festival Theatre
Wed 8 Jan – Sat 11 Jan 2014
full details
BOOK NOW

inner banner ECT

ABERDEEN  - His Majesty's Theatre
Wed 15 Jan – Sat 18 Jan 2014
full details
BOOK NOW

inner banner HMT

INVERNESS  - Eden Court
Wed 22 Jan – Sat 25 Jan 2014
full details
BOOK NOW

inner banner newcastle
NEWCASTLE - Theatre Royal
Wed 29 Jan - Sat 1 Feb 2014
full details
BOOK NOW

inner banner goh
BELFAST - Grand Opera House
Wed 5 Feb - Sat 8 Feb 2014
full details
BOOK NOW

What's On

Discover our upcoming performances

Find out more

Donate

Support Scottish Ballet

Find out more

Education

Why it is central to our work

Find out more